Monaco 2010

13-16 May
Winner - Mark Webber, Red Bull Racing. 2nd - Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull Racing. 3rd - Robert Kubica, Renault.

I travelled on my own to Monaco for the weekend. Watched practice from near Tabac and qualifying and the race from opposite the pits. I also managed to get next to the paddock on every single day!.

More photos here! Page 1

Michael       Michael       Michael       Michael       Heidfeld

Button with mechanics       Alonso's Ferrari       Rob Smedley      Stefano Dominicali        Richard Branson

Rob Smedley        Rob Smedley        Kovalainen and Buemi        Massa and Hamilton        Hamilton

Massa        Hamilton        Massa        Petrov       Button

Button       Ross Brawn       Alonso       Barrichello       Webber       Hulkenburg

Button       Rosberg       Michael       Michael       Senna

Michael      Trulli      Vettel      Torro Rosso      Vettel

Kobayashi and Hulkenburg      Webber on pole      Webber on pole      Michael      Rosberg

The top 3      The top 3       Michael in the garage      Michael       Michael

Michael       Michael       Michael       Michael       Button       ice-cream break at Mercedes

Patrick Head       Buemi       Stefano Dominicali       Bernie Ecclestone and Christian Horner       Eddie Jordan

Me!     DC      Heidfeld      Kovalainen      Chandhok

Barrichello       Button       Button       Button       Hamilton

Kubica      Kubica      Button      Hamilton       Liuzzi       Sutil

Fisichella and Kovalainen       Fisichella       Heidfeld       Heidfeld

Senna       Glock and Senna       Senna       Rosberg       Rosberg

Michael       Michael       Alesi       Michael       Michael

Michael      Fisichella      Alonso      Massa      Buemi      Webber

Webber      Sutil       Drivers parade       Drivers parade       Drivers parade

Drivers parade       Button, Kubica and Webber       Button       Kobayashi and Hulkenburg

Alguesuari, Sutil and Buemi       Petrov, Barrichello, Vettel and Glock       Petrov, Barrichello, Vettel and Glock       Kovalainen, Massa, Trulli and di Grassi

Kovalainen, Massa, Trulli and di Grassi       Massa and Trulli       Alonso      Alonso      De la Rosa

Webber      Michael      Rob Smedley       Kubica and Vettel       Rosberg

Michael       Button retires from the race       Button retires from the race       Williams pit stop       Sauber pit stop

Sauber retires from race       Safety car       Barrichello and Kobayashi       Fisichella       Rocher

Massa and Hamilton       Michael and Hamilton in parc ferme       Michael and Alonso       Michael and Alonso       Rob Smedley

Boris Becker       Winning trophy at Red Bull       Christian Horner       Webber       Vettel

Vettel       Ron Dennis       Button       Button       Liuzzi

Peter Sauber       De la Rosa       Kovalainen       Alonso       Jake Humphrey       DC

Nice       Nice

main menu